Drop us a line

You're in luck, we're here to help and answer any question you might have. We look forward to hearing from you.

T: 0161 273 5562
E
: contact@psychopeacock.com

Psycho Peacock Ltd
Unit 3D, Victoria Mills,
Weaste Trading Estate,
Salford M5 5HD

Steve Comar
Group MD

Matt Woodroffe
Graphic Sales Director

0161 273 5562
Matt@psychopeacock.com

Jason Moorhouse
Head Of Production 

0161 273 5562
Jason@psychopeacock.com

Cheryl Thompson
Account Manager

0161 273 5562
Cheryl@psychopeacock.com

Jayne Davies
Account Manager

0161 273 5562
Jayne@psychopeacock.com

Andy Pickford
Account Manager

0161 273 5562
Andy@psychopeacock.com

Keith Trotter
Account Manager

0161 273 5562
Keith@psychopeacock.com

Mabbs Ghos
Pre-Press Manager